Elk City, Oklahoma

Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Mass: Elk City

2

Mass: Sayre

Confirmation

Mass: Elk City

3
4
5
6
7
8

Mass: Elk City

9

Mass: Sayre

Mass: Elk City

10
11
12
13
14
15

Mass: Elk City

16

Mass: Sayre

Mass: Elk City

17
18
19
20
21
22

Mass: Elk City

23

Mass: Sayre

Mass: Elk City

Senior Mass

24
25
26
27
28
29

Mass: Elk City

30

Mass: Sayre

Mass: Elk City

31
     

Saturday May 1, 2021

  • Mass: Elk City

    Saturday May 1, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 2, 2021

  • Mass: Sayre

    Sunday May 2, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confirmation

    Sunday May 2, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass: Elk City

    Sunday May 2, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Saturday May 8, 2021

  • Mass: Elk City

    Saturday May 8, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 9, 2021

  • Mass: Sayre

    Sunday May 9, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass: Elk City

    Sunday May 9, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Saturday May 15, 2021

  • Mass: Elk City

    Saturday May 15, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 16, 2021

  • Mass: Sayre

    Sunday May 16, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass: Elk City

    Sunday May 16, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Saturday May 22, 2021

  • Mass: Elk City

    Saturday May 22, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 23, 2021

  • Mass: Sayre

    Sunday May 23, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass: Elk City

    Sunday May 23, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Senior Mass

    Sunday May 23, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Saturday May 29, 2021

  • Mass: Elk City

    Saturday May 29, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 30, 2021

  • Mass: Sayre

    Sunday May 30, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass: Elk City

    Sunday May 30, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM