Elk City, Oklahoma

Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Mass: Elk City

2

Mass: Sayre

Mass: Elk City

3
4
5
6
7
8

Mass: Elk City

9

Mass: Sayre

Mass: Elk City

10
11
12
13
14
15

Mass: Elk City

16

Mass: Sayre

Mass: Elk City

17
18
19
20
21
22

Mass: Elk City

23

Mass: Sayre

Mass: Elk City

24
25
26
27
28
29

Mass: Elk City

30

Mass: Sayre

Mass: Elk City

31
     

Saturday Jan 1, 2022

  • Mass: Elk City

    Saturday Jan 1, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 2, 2022

  • Mass: Sayre

    Sunday Jan 2, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass: Elk City

    Sunday Jan 2, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Saturday Jan 8, 2022

  • Mass: Elk City

    Saturday Jan 8, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 9, 2022

  • Mass: Sayre

    Sunday Jan 9, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass: Elk City

    Sunday Jan 9, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Saturday Jan 15, 2022

  • Mass: Elk City

    Saturday Jan 15, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 16, 2022

  • Mass: Sayre

    Sunday Jan 16, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass: Elk City

    Sunday Jan 16, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Saturday Jan 22, 2022

  • Mass: Elk City

    Saturday Jan 22, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 23, 2022

  • Mass: Sayre

    Sunday Jan 23, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass: Elk City

    Sunday Jan 23, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Saturday Jan 29, 2022

  • Mass: Elk City

    Saturday Jan 29, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 30, 2022

  • Mass: Sayre

    Sunday Jan 30, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass: Elk City

    Sunday Jan 30, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM